aamc.org does not support this web browser.

Jerome Adams, MD, MPH, FASA
Presidential Fellow and Executive Director of Health Equity Initiatives
Professor of Practice, College of Pharmacy and College of Health and Human Sciences
Purdue University

Joseph Antos, PhD
Senior Fellow and Wilson H. Taylor Scholar in Health Care and Retirement Policy
American Enterprise Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Melinda B. Buntin, PhD
Bloomberg Distinguished Professor
Bloomberg School of Public Health and Carey School of Business
Johns Hopkins University

Lanhee J. Chen, JD, PhD
David and Diane Steffy Fellow in American Public Policy Studies
Hoover Institution
Director of Domestic Policy Studies and Lecturer in the Public Policy Program
Stanford University

Shamiram R. Feinglass, MD, MPH
Health Innovators Fellow
The Aspen Institute

Inmaculada Hernandez, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
University of California, San Diego, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ashish K. Jha, MD, MPH
Professor of Health Services, Policy, and Practice
Brown University, School of Public Health

Beverley H. Johnson, BSN, FAAN
President and CEO
Institute for Patient- and Family-Centered Care

Karen Joynt Maddox, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
Washington University School of Medicine and Brown School of Social Work
Co-Director, Center for Advancing Health Services, Policy, and Economics Research
Washington University in St. Louis

Suzanne Miyamoto, PhD, RN, FAAN
American Academy of Nursing
Assistant Professor
Georgetown University School of Nursing

Thomas Priselac, MPH
President and CEO
Cedars-Sinai Health System
Adjunct Professor
University of California, Los Angeles, Fielding School of Public Health